## **National Judicial Academy**

**Special Event-06:** Seminar for Foreign Judges [Bangladesh]  $15^{th} - 21^{st}$  February, 2019

## **Participant List**

Sl. No	Name of Participant	Address
1	Mr. Md. Shafiul Azam	District Judge, Brahmanbaria, Bangladesh
2	Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam	Secretary (District & Sessions Judge), Bangladesh Bar Council, Dhaka, Bangladesh
3	Mr. Md. Abdul Mannan	District Judge, Pirojpur, Bangladesh
4	Dr. Begam Zebunnesa	District & Sessions Judge, Nari O Shishu Nirjatan Daman Tribunal-2, Cumilla, Bangladesh
5	Mr. Md. Alamgir Kabir	Bicharak, District & Sessions Judge, Nari O Shishu Nirjatan Daman Tribunal-2, Faridpur, Bangladesh
6	Mr. Md. Halim Ullah Chowdhury	District & Sessions Judge, Nari O Shishu Nirjatan Tribunal-3, Habigonj, Bangladesh
7	Mr. M.A. Awal	District Judge, Nari O Shishu Nirjatan Tribunal No.1, Cumilla, Bangladesh
8	Mr. Md. Ashraful Islam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kushtia, Bangladesh
9	Mr. Syed Arafat Hossain	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Rajbari, Bangladesh
10	Mr. Mir Md. Amtazul Hoque	Additional District Judge, Director (Research & Publication), Judicial Administration Training Institute, Dhaka, Bangladesh
11	Mr. A. G. M. Al Masud	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sunamgonj, Bangladesh
12	Ms. Fardous Ara	Additional District Judge, Chattogram, Bangladesh
13	Mr. Mohammad Faruque	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nokhali, Bangladesh
14	Mr. Md. Shahadat Hossan Pramanik	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sirajganj, Bangladesh
15	Mr. Hasan Mahmudul Islam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kurigram, Bangladesh
16	Mr. Sohel Rana	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Cumilla, Bangladesh
17	Mr. Shah Muhammad Jakir Hasan	Additional District Judge, Narayanganag, Bangladesh
18	Mr. Md. Shalehuszzaman	Deputy Director (Joint District & Sessions Judge), National Legal aid Service Organization, Dhaka, Bangladesh
19	Mr. Ferdous Wahid	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Kotowali, Dhaka, Bangladesh
20	Mr. Mohammad Harun-Or-Rashid	Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Chattogram, Bangladesh
21	Ms. Ayesha Akter Sumi	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Munshiganj, Dhaka, Bangladesh
22	Mr. S.M. Anisur Rahman	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Deputy Director, Bangladesh Judicial Service Commission Secretariat, Dhaka, Bangladesh
23	Mr. Saud Hassan	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka, Bangladesh

24	Mr. Sk. Md. Aminul Islam	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Faridpur, Bangladesh
25	Mr. Mohammad Sayfur Rahman Mazumder	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Laxmipur, Bangladesh
26	Ms. Farjana Hossain	Joint District Judge (Legislative Draftsman), Law Commission, Dhaka, Bangladesh
27	Mr. Md. Mominul Islam	Joint District Judge, Land Survey Tribunal, Mymensingh, Dhaka, Bangladesh
28	Mr. Al-Mamun	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kishoregonj, Bangladesh
29	Mr. Md. Keramat Ali	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Meherpur, Bangladesh
30	Mr. Moorshid Ahammed	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Kishoreganj, Bangladesh
31	Mr. Md. Masudur Rahman	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Barishal, Bangladesh
32	Mr. Md. Eusuf Hossen	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Gopalganj, Bangladesh
33	Mr. Md. Sultan Mahmud	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sherpur, Bangladesh
34	Mr. Kudrat-A-Elahi	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sunamgonj, Bangladesh
35	Ms. Syeda Amina Farheen	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Narayanganj, Bangladesh
36	Ms. Shamima Akter	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Narsingdi, Bangladesh
37	Mr. Md. Nuruzzaman	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Land Survey Tribunal, Joypurhat, Bangladesh
38	Mr. Md. Masum Billah	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Barishal, Bangladesh
39	Mr. Sayed Tofazzal Hasan Hero	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Land Survey Tribunal, Barishal, Bangladesh
40	Mr. Md. Shahinur Rahman	Joint District Judge, Begerhat, Bangladesh